FOUR Individual British Masters Champions

The 2022 British Swimming Masters Championships held in Aberdeen saw four Team Luton members crowned individual champions.

L-R: Colin Mayes, Sharon Thompson, Kelly Cooke, Dave Wright, Karen MacKenzie, Graham Powell, Sam Bradley & Malcolm Barton

Kelly Cooke, Karen MacKenzie, Dave Wright and Graham Powell spearheaded a weekend that saw the squad of eight competitors win 6 Gold, 5 Silver and 3 Bronze medals whilst setting 4 East Region, 15 Beds County and a total of 20 Club Masters records. Read here for a full report